forebooks.blogg.se

Scrap electronics new vegas
Scrap electronics new vegas










scrap electronics new vegas

In Primm (this is a FONV game, not a full TTW run), I have a 10mm pistol at about 40% repair but I don't want to use up my replacement parts because I want to save them to make WRKs in the future. I turned 6 scrap metal into 2 "replacement parts" and I have 3 "weapon cleaning kits" - but the cleaning kits only work on weapons that are already over 50% repaired. I've been playing for a few hours with no weapon-on-weapon repair and it's really great. Then I would give armors the same treatment. (You can make "leather patches" from belts and certain hides, but they don't work for all light armors.) I'd love to see someone make a TTW update of it, like they did with so many other great mods.

scrap electronics new vegas scrap electronics new vegas

The original mod allows for the creation of "armor plating" made from 2x scrap metal, to repair metal armors, but it is not comprehensive and the mod is hit-or miss on which light armors can be repaired by what.












Scrap electronics new vegas